PATCH MANAGEMENT FOR EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

Thursday, April 18 | 12 PM EDT / 6 PM CEST

Action1 5 Webinars and Demos 5 Live Demo: Patching That Just Works with Action1

Live Demo: Patching That Just Works with Action1

On Wednesdays

4 PM CEST / 3 PM BST

12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT

About the Demo

Are you struggling to remediate a staggering number of vulnerabilities? Since any delay can result in ransomware infections and other security incidents, you need a cloud-native patch management tool to help you cost-effectively streamline vulnerability remediation.

Join our demo to learn how to:

^ Automate vulnerability discovery and remediation workflows across Windows and 3rd party applications

^ Deploy any software package or script to multiple endpoints in minutes

^ Grab inventory, endpoint, and update information via reporting

^ Ensure continuous patch compliance

Save Your Spot

Security of your data is important to us. Privacy Policy

Speaker

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll has 10 years of IT experience working in MSP and internal IT environments, giving him a deep understanding of day-to-day IT operations and what an IT team needs to be successful. His goal is empowering IT admins with Action1 to make their work easier and more streamlined.